Contact Us

William J. Ostiguy High School
19 Temple Place
Boston, MA 02111

Phone: (617) 348-6070
Fax: (617) 956-0902

Admin Staff

Roger Oser – Principal

617-348-6730
roger.oser@bostonabcd.org

Lyonel Traversiere – School Operations Coordinator

617-348-6733
lyonel.traversiere@bostonabcd.org

John McCarthy – Recovery Counselor

617-348-6771
john.mccarthy@bostonabcd.org

Joelle Bush – Guidance Counselor

617-348-6779
joelle.bush@bostonabcd.org

 

Teachers

Amanda Hathaway – Math Teacher

amanda.hathaway@bostonabcd.org

Jane Moskowitz – English Teacher

jane.moskowitz@bostonabcd.org

Jonathan Chapman – Science Teacher

jon.chapman@bostonabcd.org

Lewis Moten Jr. – History Teacher

lewis.moten@bostonabcd.org

Sabina Miranda – Online Teacher/Out of School Coordinator

sabina.miranda@bostonabcd.org

Mary Paulino – School Nurse

mary.paulino@bostonabcd.org

Changing Tracks Initiative

Jumaane Kendrick – Program Manager

617-348-6758
jumaane.kendrick@bostonabcd.org

Tahara Samuel- Employment Specialist

617-348-6762
tahara.samuel@bostonabcd.org

James Mackey – Case Manager

617-348-6750
james.mackey@bostonabcd.org

Hillary Nikyema – Case Manager

617-348-6723
hillary.nikyema@bostonabcd.org